Consulting Services

SCS provides training and consulting services on: More detailed information about statistical consultation through SCS may be found in the Clients' Guide to SCS .

Consulting Appointments

Appointments with consultants may be booked through the ISR Receptionist in Room 242A Schulich School of Business, or by phone, 736-5061 (or local 55061) , or by email to Anita Valencia, anitav@yorku.ca.

Consultants

Tom Buis N602 Ross  tbuis@yorku.ca
John Fox 263 Schulich School of Business jfox@mcmaster.ca
Michael Friendly N601 Ross friendly@yorku.ca.ca
Tom Martin N602 Ross tmartin@yorku.ca
Georges Monette 263 Schulich School of Business georges@mathstat.yorku.ca
Peggy Ng N601B Ross peggy@mathstat.yorku.ca
Mirka Ondrack 256 Schulich School of Business mirka@yorku.ca
Barry Smith  1076 Vari Hall jbsmith@rsrch.econ.yorku.ca 

Consultants Schedule, Fall 1998

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
AM 
10am-12noon
-- Tom M. (10:30-12:30) Barry Mirka Peggy 
Tom M. (See note)
PM 
2pm-4pm
Georges Georges Michael
Tom B.
Mirka John (11-12 & 3-4) 
SCS Staff Mgt (2-3)
                                    Note: In BSB Computer Lab, use sign-in sheet for appointments.

Up SCS home page 
 Mail comments to Georges.Monette@mathstat.yorku.ca
Last update: September 11, 1998